Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: placing multiple dice on draw card disks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I play 2 die and draw as many cards as the values of the die but keep 2 cards- a card for a die each?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you can do the same action twice. So you could, for example, place a die of value 4, draw 4 cards and keep one. Then you could repeat this action again with another die (value 4 or other). You'd end up with 2 cards in hand
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Adam
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thisaliensean wrote:
Can I play 2 die and draw as many cards as the values of the die but keep 2 cards- a card for a die each?


Ooops, your question prompted me to re read the rules, we hadn't been playing properly an had been keeping ask the cards we picked up from the dice! That'll make the game a little tighter! :-) we played yesterday an I'd actually been thinking that there felt like too many cards in our hands, an the discard pile was pretty slim!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.