Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Interaction Power of White City rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christine Biancheria
United States
Pittsburgh
PA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi. I see something on the card about paying 2 influence for an elite unit. I assume that means that, if you pay 2 influence, you put a new elite unit in the offer?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Christine Biancheria wrote:
Hi. I see something on the card about paying 2 influence for an elite unit. I assume that means that, if you pay 2 influence, you put a new elite unit in the offer?
Thanks.


Yes. Rulebook. Page 6
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexey Babaitsev
Russia
Moscow (Postal Code 115597)
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For how long will this new unit be available? I have the same question for the Bounds of loyalty skill.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Imploded wrote:
For how long will this new unit be available? I have the same question for the Bounds of loyalty skill.


No rules change.... So, the offer will clear at the end of the round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diogo Poupado
Portugal
Ourém
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I add Units even if my Unit Offer is full (3 in a solo game)?
I mean, is there a limit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AsGSnak wrote:
Can I add Units even if my Unit Offer is full (3 in a solo game)?
I mean, is there a limit?

There is no limit.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.