Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: When you escape do you roll for an encounter on a new tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
john m
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I escape on my second action, I get a new tile, right (assuming one is not next to me or I choose to get one)? Do I roll for a new encounter and fight? That's not a third action is it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kelly N.
United States
Richmond
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I escape on my second action, I get a new tile, right (assuming one is not next to me or I choose to get one)? Do I roll for a new encounter and fight?

Yes

That's not a third action is it?

No, it is a "mandatory action" and does not count as one of your two.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.