Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3-player Family game question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J C
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
One of the action cards available from the beginning of the game reads, "Take 2 different resources." My question is, must a player take 2 different ones or can they be two of the same type? Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DC
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Two different resources -- not of the same type.
15 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.