Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Okko: Era of the Asagiri» Forums » Rules

Subject: movement from two overlapping zones of control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
karel vlasak
Czech Republic
Prague
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Movement out of a zone of control means that you become shaken. From two or more overlapping zones? We play, that this is impossible, but you still can turn as usual. Is it correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aswin Agastya
Indonesia
Bekasi
Jawa Barat
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I usually play by allowing movement, and then shaken... just like when in a single character's control zone.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.