Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Fleet Captains» Forums » Rules

Subject: upgrade installations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rodolfo carbone
Italy
firenze
flag msg tools
may installations be upgraded if enemy ships are present in the area?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Hook
United States
Lenexa
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. "Important: You cannot take any Influence Actions in a location that is occupied by an uncloaked enemy ship unless a Command Card allows you to," page 18 of the rulebook.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.