Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Core Worlds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about bonuses wording (Specifically Quetzacoatl) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says: "+1 Empire Point for each Robot and Vehicle in your Empire."

Does the 'and' indicate a pairing of a Robot and a Vehicle or each individual Robot or Vehicle?

So, does an Empire with 2 Robots and a Vehicle in its Empire earn +1 or +3 bonus Empire Points?

I am assuming it is +1 for each Robot or Vehicle (so +3 in the example above).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume it is one point for each robot plus one point for each vehicle.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Release: February 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. In your example, you would earn +3 points.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Whew! Good to be right.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.