Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Field Commander: Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: d10 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Wiggle It!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I use a ten-sided die.

But I missed the section in the rules, where it says, if the "0" is treated as "0" - or as "10"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
"0" on a die is treated as "10" - as in most DVG games, I believe.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Wiggle It!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lord of the Void wrote:
"0" on a die is treated as "10" - as in most DVG games, I believe.

Thank you!
I was just curious, because some Battle Plans grant an attack bonus of "+4/+0" - so I thought "0" has to be a possible die result, too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lionel ECHENOZ
France
flag msg tools
No, I don't think so. "+4/+0" just means that infantry cannot inflicts 2 hit for this attack battle plan (but 1 hit is highly possible !).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Falcon

Fords
New Jersey
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for your answer as I was not completely sure what a +4/+0 meant...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.