Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Field Commander: Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle Plan: Do Nothing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Wiggle It!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
May I choose to assign no Battle Plan to one of my units? So that it just waits for the next Battle Turn?

At the moment I let my Cav in the Reserve rotate from Column to Line and back, until the Insight: Sweep kicks in...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Verssen
United States
Glendora
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, you may assign a unit no plan and have it do nothing.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.