Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ai card 30/35 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It say:
If a COG figure is within 3 movement:Move into his area.Then attack a COG figure in the area that is not in cover(if able).
OTHERWISE:Move 1 area toward the nearest COG figure.


So the question, if all the COG's whitin 3 movement are in cover the Ticker will do:
1.- Just move(up to 3)
2.- Move(up to 3) and attack?
3.- Move just 1 area.

thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Gloor
Switzerland
Ostermundigen
Bern
flag msg tools
The statement below is false.
badge
The statement above is correct.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just move up to 3.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oscar
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah I thought the same, alas, that if able it's a bit misleading.
Like move 3 try to attack a guy out of cover but if all are in cover just attack....

Anyway thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.