Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Drako» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dragon attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomas Plečkaitis
Lithuania
Kaunas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can dragon distribute his 3 value attack to multiple dwarves? I assume not as rules say "attack an adjancent dwarf". But just to be sure.

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tms_ wrote:
I assume not as rules say "attack an adjacent dwarf".

Right, "an" is one.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.