Subject: [sex] Awesome Big Bang Quote rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
Yep, I am a girl Scientist. Come for the breasts; Stay for the brains!
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb

So my roommate and I were re-watching a first season Big Bang Theory rerun tonight and and I was reminded of an awesome Leslie Winkle line.

When Penny is first introduced to Leslie, who is a researcher at the University along with the other main characters other than Penny this exchange occurs.

Penny: "Oh, wow ! A girl scientist!"
Leslie: "Yup. Come for the breasts. Stay for the brains."

That is just perfect, and so ME. Boobs and brains I have in copious quantities.

I am going to have to buy Ubberbadge Overtext so I can pair that with my TMI Empress title. "Yep I am a girl Scientist. Come for the breasts. Stay for the brains!". Just as soon as I have enough extra GG for it.

BTW the entire episode is excellent. Especially the "Musical Foreplay" scene.
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb
bjlillo wrote:
Go get it.

Thanks BJ, that is so sweet.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Done! Check it out. Thanks again BJ.

BTW I love Big Bang Theory. So many great lines.

So any other really great sex(y) quotes people like from TV and/or movies people recall fondly?

Do they apply to you?

Do you wish they applied to you?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kissa
United States
flag msg tools
La vie est un jeu
badge
Panem et Circenses
mbmbmbmbmb
I second your getting of the badge even though I've never found that show funny.

edit: too funny, I'm too late once again.
 Thumb up
 tip