Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Missile & ammo shortage (no spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
I use a missile while defending with one army in a territory scarred by an ammo shortage. Is my final result a 6 or a 5 ?

In other words, does the ammo shortage apply before or after the effect of a missile?

Thanks in advance for your help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reinhard Mueller
Germany
Gauting
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that the roll is changed to an _unmodifiable_ 6. So it's always a six.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Great! Thanks a lot, I missed this part of the rules!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.