Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Greater East Asia War» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few questions : rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Julien Lehnardt
France
Benfeld
Alsace
flag msg tools
Are you surrounded even if there is a way out because a friendly unit is breaking the surrounding?
Same idea : do you lose a step if you retreat on a friendly unit in ZOC?

Can the motorized attack in mountains even if there is no road? (they won’t advance after combat for sure)

Are the HQ motorized or not?

if a corps has to suffer loss but cannot completely breakdown because there are not enough units left..does it breakdown with the rest and suffer loss? Is it completely eliminated because it cannot completely breakdown?

I am not sure to understand rule 11.26 :
Example :
10strengh units + 6 support units are attacking a simple infantry division. The need to lose 50% :
Do they lose 8 or 5?
If they attack an airbase the airbases do count so you have to lose 8 right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.