Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Mutiny Army get a replacing corps? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Zammiello
United States
Libertyville
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When an Army switches sides, does its mutiny corps go into the active player's strategic reserve?

If not, which corps, if any, can be used to replace the mutiny army when it is eliminated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, toss the mutiny corps into the reserve per 16.36..."AC#4 Switch Side Units".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.