Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: just a few questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
filip
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmb
i have 2 questions

when you use an attachment's ability can you still use the ability of the charactre it is attached to or is it exhausted as well?

when a card reads 'when this card enters play discard an attachment card from play.' can you play this card if you don't have an attachment in play?

thanx in advance
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Dallas
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Attachments and the things they are attached to are exhausted independently.

yes
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Morris
Scotland
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
designer
Join the BGG Folding @Home Team !!
badge
This user had more :gg: than sense
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No. Characters and attachments exhaust and ready independently.
2. Yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.