Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Heroscape Master Set: Rise of the Valkyrie» Forums » General

Subject: flag bearer rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Walter Kolinski
United States
Chicago
IL
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
i bought ornak off ebay, it didnt come with any rules, do i roll his special dice when using him normally, or just for his special powers on the back of the card? thanks wally
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Ruhland
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The flag bearers didn't come with any rules.
You can use the flagbearer dice anytime you want with whatever figures you want. The General symble counts as a blank unless you are using it in conjunction with the power as listed on the flagbearer's card.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Schafer
United States
Prior Lake
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What Eirikr said.

A lot of the guys in my game group play with the flagbearer dice all the time and use them in place of the white dice. It's a matter of personal preference.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walter Kolinski
United States
Chicago
IL
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks for the quick replies
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.