Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Blood-Red Banner: The Alamo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on 'New Orleans 'Greys' card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randall Shaw
United States
Kennesaw
GA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

When rolling for the tracks on which to move Mexican units, should you roll a track which has no units on it, do you re-roll or just go on the next track?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Trevino
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Randomly determine the tracks. If nothing there, then tough for the Mexicans.

I hate it when I draw that card first.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Severn
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I play it as you should use the tracks that have at least 1 Mexican on it when randomly determining which two tracks to use

I feel I am "cheating" otherwise....JMO

designer????

Bill
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.