Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Halls of Montezuma» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2nd Ed Rules Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Diedler
Germany
Stade
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
Hi,

I just started to play HoM and use the 2nd Rules, two points:

1. What happened to rule 11.5 e (Surronded Retrated Foce)? Is it deleted now? No more PW influence by that rule?

2. I really don't understand the naval rules.
It is possible to activate a squadron before turn 4 by activating it (+1 to Blockade Level) by a 2,3 or 4 Ops Card, correct?
What happens at the end of the turn, is it automatically deactivated in turns 1 - 3? Otherwise I didn't understand rule 14.3 last sentence:
Once War is declared, the only way a squadron can become inactive is through play of Rough Seas.

Or what else are possibilities to deactivate a squadron before U.S. Declaration of War?

Thanks for help
Christian
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.