Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunderstone: Heart of Doom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spoils rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles Ting
Malaysia
Sibu
Sarawak
flag msg tools
Spoils isn't considered as buy is it? Cards that affect the cost of gaining a village card/visiting the village doesn't apply here , I suppose?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Metzler
United States
Glendale
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
"Are you pondering what I'm pondering Pinky?"
badge
"Wuhhh... I think so, Brain, but if a ham can operate a radio, why can't a pig set a VCR?"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
charlesting wrote:
Spoils isn't considered as buy is it? Cards that affect the cost of gaining a village card/visiting the village doesn't apply here , I suppose?


You aren't in the village so no. Buying only occurs in the village. Spoils, although they function LIKE a buy, are not a buy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.