Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plundering and Reputation Adjustments rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dean Glencross
Australia
Geelong
VIC
flag msg tools
Just a couple of quick questions that I can't find definite answers to in the rules.

1. If you are at X reputation can you still Plunder a villiage?

2. Do you have to have the reputation to lose before you can take other actions like burning a monastary?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Rupp
United States
Marion
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had these same questions about a week ago. It was said that you can still take these actions even if you're at the x reputation level.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Glencross
Australia
Geelong
VIC
flag msg tools
Thanks. I had a feeling you could, but couldn't find anything that said either way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.