Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rattus: Africanus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caravan movement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dong hyuk song
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Caravan be moved by only Caravaner?

if it works, why Should I place caravan on the map during the set-up?

If we don't use Caravenr class card, Does caravan need to be placed on the map?

Thx for your answer in advance.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Virum
flag msg tools
badge
Ahh, you found me... Run!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
diddle74 wrote:
Can Caravan be moved by only Caravaner?

Yes

Quote:
If we don't use Caravenr class card, Does caravan need to be placed on the map?

No, as per the rules. Page 2, number 10: "If the Caravaner class card is in play, the last player (...) places the caravan piece in a region of his choice on the board."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.