Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: movement within EZOC rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
steve cady
Canada
Ste-Adele
quebec
flag msg tools
hi guys,

First off great game! I do have a question, if my unit starts off in an EZOC, I`m I allowed in the next turn to move my unit within that same EZOC or do I have to exit the EZOC immediately to keep on moving?

I`m hoping I`m making sense..
thanks!

Steve
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
blitz52 wrote:
if my unit starts off in an EZOC, I`m I allowed in the next turn to move my unit within that same EZOC or do I have to exit the EZOC immediately to keep on moving?

You can't move from one EZOC hex to another (even if it's a different enemy unit's EZOC) unless there's already a friendly unit in the hex you're moving into; and even then, you have to end your movement there. (This is 8.5.3.)
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steve cady
Canada
Ste-Adele
quebec
flag msg tools
cool..thanks Rusty
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.