Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Horse Fever» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using horse card Biscuit De Mer odds already at 1:7 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dominic Morier
Canada
Beloeil
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player use the horse card Biscuit De Mer (odds for that stable go down 2 levels and receive 600D during payoff) if it's odds is already at 1:7? If yes, his odds will not move but the player will receive 600D during payoff?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Silva Lorenzo
Italy
Milano
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that the best way you can us Biscuit!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.