Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Lancaster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing knights rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefano Bastianelli
United States
Pittsford
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just started reading the manual and I was reading the paragraph about placing knights in Counties.
If I use a knight with squires, do the squires stay there for defense against an opponent's attack? Or do I need to remove them and the only defense is the knight?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EXTRA AVOCADO! Sonderegger
United States
Folsom
CA
flag msg tools
designer
Shall I compare thee to a chevrolet?
badge
...the headlamps of your eyes will make them dream.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Leave 'em unless you get bumped- in which case they die.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefano Bastianelli
United States
Pittsford
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
But do they count for the defense?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad N
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
Unique titles I've played in 2018
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Madazam wrote:
Thanks.
But do they count for the defense?
Yes. And, that is why you leave them there.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus A.
Germany
Bochum
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bnordeng wrote:
And, that is why you leave them there.

Exactly!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.