Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Red Storm over the Reich» Forums » Rules

Subject: Negate EZOC for the length of advance rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lawrence Hung
Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 13.6 confers a very powerful advance on the attacker - ignore EZOC in advance after combat. This simple sentence might be overlooked by many players as it is not mentioned in the details of ZOC rules. Does the rule allow the attacking units advance a number of hexes the same as the number of retreating hexes by the defenders, while at the same time, ignore all EZOC on the way? I think this is a good rule for the Soviet player and is historically valid. But I am not sure if it is truly intended by the designer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.