If a novice is caught, the rules say "you lose your secret wish".
1. Does the novice then draw another secret wish? If so, when?
2. Since the novice keeps the key from the previous secret wish, does she need to collect the new secret wish key before picking up the new item or will the old key suffice?
Not sure if it's in the rules or if we just played this way (don't have the rules on me right now)....we just had the secret wish go back to where it was originally located.
Having to go get a new key and secret wish would be brutally tough.