Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nuns on the Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens after you've lost a secret wish? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marcus jones
United Kingdom
Pinner
Middlesex
flag msg tools
mbmb
If a novice is caught, the rules say "you lose your secret wish".

1. Does the novice then draw another secret wish? If so, when?
2. Since the novice keeps the key from the previous secret wish, does she need to collect the new secret wish key before picking up the new item or will the old key suffice?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Arnold
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
marcus0556 wrote:
If a novice is caught, the rules say "you lose your secret wish".

1. Does the novice then draw another secret wish? If so, when?
2. Since the novice keeps the key from the previous secret wish, does she need to collect the new secret wish key before picking up the new item or will the old key suffice?


Not sure if it's in the rules or if we just played this way (don't have the rules on me right now)....we just had the secret wish go back to where it was originally located.

Having to go get a new key and secret wish would be brutally tough.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Yeager
United States
Ypsilanti
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You lose your secret wish *item*; you keep the same wish, and you keep the keys you already have. You just have to go back and get the wish item again...

Alex Yeager
Mayfair Games
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
marcus jones
United Kingdom
Pinner
Middlesex
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks, Alex. That makes sense.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.