Thumb up
1 Posts

The Tide at Sunrise: The Russo-Japanese War, 1904-1905» Forums » General

Subject: Errata copied from consimworld: rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Townsend
United States
flag msg tools
Errata and clarifications:

If hex 0801 is Japanese controlled and the PA fleet has not evacuated, the PA Fleet is considered destroyed and the Japanese gain 5 VPs.

To place a reinforcement, the Russian player must be able to trace an LOC by rail from the edge of the board (3651) to the placement city.

All Transport Point losses from all sources should be for that turn only - these do not carry over to future turns. Ignore all comments in the rules that state otherwise.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.