Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two-hex WN position rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
La Fayette nous voilĂ  !
badge
English is not my first language
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
A "two-hex WN position" is occupied by a Single German unit and an US unit.
Question :
For the placement priority of Depth Marker (Event), this WN position is considered a two-hex WN position or a single-hex WN position ?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Kaufman
United States
Rosemead
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd treat it as single, just like I do if the second position was uncoupled. Be interesting to see if I play it right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jeff
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IMO It is still a two hex position. It is only occupied by one hex, but that does not change the physical layout of the structure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Yarto
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Raining down board gaming fun since 1985!
badge
Play DVG's Field Commander Nimitz!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I play it as Jeff does...2-hex WN unit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.