Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Race for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Free trade association rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefano Bastianelli
United States
Pittsford
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Really easy question.
It is about the Free trade association card and for all those card giving a power of "discarding up to".
In the case of the Free trade association I can discard up to 3 novelty goods to get 1 VP and one card for every good discarded.
If I have enough goods, I have to use all of them to complete the power execution. But I don't remember if I can use these kind of power partially. I mean in the case of the Free trade association card and I have for example only 2 novelty goods.
Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew S.
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can and must use as many as you have, up to three. You are allowed, and indeed must, used the two goods (unless you have other consume powers you could use first).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.