Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Race for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 players game (advanced) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefano Bastianelli
United States
Pittsford
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is are two statements that I didn't get.
In the case I am choosing two develop actions and my opponent only one he get the bonus only for one develop action. But he can use the bonus with the second develop phase.
Is it correct?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Serge Levert
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, he gets the bonus on the first develop phase.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.