Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Field Commander: Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Failed Activation of Battle Plans rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Pearce
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If a unit fails to activate its Battle Plan is it then returned to the table for selection next time. The unit then does nothing. I assume it is...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Wiggle It!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Battle Plan is returned to the table (french) or into the cup (enemy) and the unit that failed the activation of it's battle plan does nothing, yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.