Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Minion Hunter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plot Cards / Discarding Cards / Fighting and Not being able to Fight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Orientalist
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello All,

This game rocks all kinds of rocks!

Anyway, I have some questions. There must be someone reading these forums

OK, so, whatever happens with the Plot cards on the Plot Card Track? They are moving face down on the Plot Card Track. When they hit the Discard place, they are turned faced up and then discarded. Right?

If you turn face up a Minor Plot, nothing happens. You are not supposed to Fight / Escape that, correct?

But if you turn face up a Major Plot, the pawn of that race will move on the Plot Point Track? And you will NOT be able to engage that card, fighting it? You should have done that by moving to that Plot Card location, when you had the chance.

Am I playing it correctly?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Lavarnway
United States
Horseheads
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
You're doing it right.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.