Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about location. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leon Leong
msg tools
For an example, in the Mirkwood scenario. When I fully explored "the old forest road" as activated location,did another copy of "the old forest road" in staging area get discard or doesn't contribute any threat point while?Or even it just stay in staging area and act as a distant threat ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Morris
Scotland
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
designer
Join the BGG Folding @Home Team !!
badge
This user had more :gg: than sense
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Treat the names as irrelevant. So all locations in the staging area count their threat, no matter what their names are. If you want to be thematic, assume that there are threats in different parts of the forest road.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.