Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sun of York» Forums » Rules

Subject: Margaret of Anjou rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charlie Wilson
United Kingdom
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

I recently played my first game of Sun of York and I wanted to check if we were playing the Margaret of Anjou card correctly. Can a unit be reactivated multiple times during the combat phase or is it limited to one additional combat reactivation per unit? In our game we were unsure whether or not a particular handgunner unit would be able to fire twice (1 normal combat + 1 additional combat) or four times ( 1 normal combat + 3 reactivation combats )

Cheers

Charlie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nagel
United States
Burlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
One additional combat per activated unit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charlie Wilson
United Kingdom
Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Mike

Thank you for the prompt clarification of my question, it's greatly appreciated.

Cheers

Charlie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.