Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Washington's War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overruns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ahmed Hadzi
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Overruns are listed in section about combat. If Americans overrun brits does that advance the French Track or no?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Cappocchi
United States
Los Angeles
CA
flag msg tools
Arkham Horror, Amun Re, R-ECO, Ora Et Labora, Napoleonic Wars
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 12:1 - "Each time the British lose a battle the marker is advanced +1 space. Overruns count as a battle for this purpose."
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ahmed Hadzi
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
agentzen wrote:
Rule 12:1 - "Each time the British lose a battle the marker is advanced +1 space. Overruns count as a battle for this purpose."


Got it, but can Americans overrun a unit 5 spaces away?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Bentley
United States
Nashville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. And not because your opponent concedes before the disaster befalls him. See 7.3 C
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.