Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

K2» Forums » Rules

Subject: about tent question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sung Eun Park
South Korea
Suwon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have the question about the tent constructed.

If I place the jagged tent using jagged climber.

but the jagged climber has died.

then does the tent remain that place or has to be eliminated?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arvydas Kazlauskas
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
Avatar
As far as I remember the tent stays, and still can be used by the another climber.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam K
Poland
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, tent is not die ;-)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.