Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you accumulate more than 40 points of a resource? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luca Tolomelli
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you accumulate more than 40 points of a resource?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Diachuk
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Lund
Denmark
Århus
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Yes, Beware the Geek bringing gifts!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LukeZ wrote:
Can you accumulate more than 40 points of a resource?


There are a number of '+40' tiles in the different colours as part of the token mix
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eike Hanus
Germany
Büttelborn
flag msg tools
GAMES!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have not seen any of those +40 tiles you mentioned. What version of the game did contain those?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stephen biggs
England
flag msg tools
None that I know of. I'm suspecting sarcasm
Hence no, you can't have more than 40 of a resource.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LukeZ wrote:
Can you accumulate more than 40 points of a resource?


Yes. Use these markers that Sampo posted.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.