Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Growling Tigers: The Battle for Changde, 1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking after replacement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar Oliver
Saint Lucia
Terrassa
Catalonia
flag msg tools
Too much people on Earth. Nihilism is the true path.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Salut!

Two reduced japanese units are stacked at start of a supply phase. Can they be reinforced ? Note that replacing any of them will cause stacking to be violated !

Before replacement :


After replacement :


Merci!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
olivier revenu
France
urt
Pyrennees atlantiques
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
If it overstacks, nope!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.