Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Mars is Ours!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Günter Peter
Austria
Hohenems
Vorarlberg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Just another two questions for clarification:

on page 5 / d1) of the rules > "...Your turn ist over when you place a bot on the Mars board or in the Lab."
- turn in this case means action, correct?

page 7 / d2) > "...(Note: If the battle is on the "Deco-Robo" Lab... Mars Marks paid for losing the battle are received after the defender is kicked out and has lost the Lab power.)"
- after the defender is kicked out... Does that mean, the defender gets the Marks when he is out of the Lab, or that the new bot (that just attacked) gets the Marks?

The german rules are (sadly) not my reverence, but when I interpret the examples right, the new owner of a Lab get's it's benefit just after he assumed "ownership".

So again - thank you.
Günter
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.