Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Elder Sign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Elder Sign rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kent McDaniel
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The rules said:

Each die added by either a Common or Unique Item remains in
the pool until it is set aside after failing to complete a task or it
is used to complete a task. In any event, the die is removed from
the dice pool at the end of the active player’s turn.

Kent
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance
United States
Moorhead
Minnesota
flag msg tools
The coolest best thing I have ever done in my life is being a father
badge
The Dread Pirate Caleb!! (age 2)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there a question?

Not being sarcastic - just want to help if you need it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Lawson
United Kingdom
Yateley
Hampshire
flag msg tools
designer
kentdread4568 wrote:
The rules said:

Each die added by either a Common or Unique Item remains in
the pool until it is set aside after failing to complete a task or it
is used to complete a task. In any event, the die is removed from
the dice pool at the end of the active player’s turn.

I assume your actual question is covered in your other post here > red or yellow dice.
kentdread4568 wrote:
When you roll the red or yellow dice once in an attempt to complete a task, can you again use these exact same (either one or both) of these dice to roll to complete another/next task (or, if failed the first time, the same task) without having to discard that item card that enabled you to acquire and use the red or yellow dice? Or is it used for only one roll?

Kent

Or was this thread a reply to your own question?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Anderson
United States
seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Two Time Cancer Survivor - Never Give Up. Never Surrender. -Jason Nesmith from Galaxy Quest (1999 movie)
badge
Seattle Seahawks Super Bowl XLVIII Champions!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

To help other people (in the future) who may also have a similar question, try being more specific in the title of your post
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.