Drew Gormley
United States
Northborough
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a lover of all things heavyweight strategy!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Simply put. I know the attachment rule for duplicates of unique cards, but what about non uniques? Can one have multiples of those in play?


Also, when attaching a location to a house card, is it no longer considered a location?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Robinson
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You can have multiple non-uniques in play, hence the name non-unique.

2. That's correct, it is not considered a location but is now considered an attachment and any card that acts on attachments can use it as a target.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Gormley
United States
Northborough
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a lover of all things heavyweight strategy!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tehflash wrote:
1. You can have multiple non-uniques in play, hence the name non-unique.

2. That's correct, it is not considered a location but is now considered an attachment and any card that acts on attachments can use it as a target.


Thanks robert
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.