Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Chaos in the Old World: The Horned Rat Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Horned Rat Ruination Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marek Przadka
United States
Virginia Beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the rat get ruiner points if they did not place a figure on the same turn the region gets ruined.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Cochran
United States
Costa Mesa
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
For the Rat, you look at figures at the time of awarding ruiner points. It doesn't matter when they were placed into the region. While you have to keep track of when corruption tokens were placed for other powers, you do not have to keep track of Rat figures in that way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.