Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Bastards» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move and limit of the ship rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

If I have a Spud into my spaceship and 1 Toucanosaur on the planet near my spaceship but there are no more space on the planet to put my spud (and there is space only for 1 spud or 1 Toucanosaur into the spaceship), can I take the Toucanosaur and momently have both on my spaceship, and directly put my spud on the planet?

Thanks in advance for the answer.

SwatSh.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate Straight

Covington
Louisiana
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No. If they cannot both fit simultaneously on both places, the swap is not possible.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.