Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flares rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can anyone help with these queries please?

1) in a 2 player double systems game are there 6 or 8 flares initially placed in the pack. i.e one for each system (4) plus 2 or 4?

WILD ORACLE

Is this card also mixed in with the hand of your opponent?

WILD INSECT

Having lost a challenge, I presume that the Wild Insect, after discarding his hand, does not get to make a second challenge?

WILD REINCARNATOR

A) Must this card be played before a challenge commences?
B)Is your original power discarded permanently?
C) If you have insufficient home bases to use your original power, then presumably the Wild Reincarnator, although changing the power, would be unable to use the new power as you would still have insufficient bases.

WILD LASER

Must the challenge card be exposed by your opponent before he asks for allies?

WILD WARRIOR

If the losing defensive player holding this card possesses no challenge cards, may he draw a new hand and immediately challenge the offensive player?



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.