Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Core Worlds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Genetic Super soldier question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Release: February 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, John.

The Super Soldier can use his tokens to fund Tactics played during that invasion. Units are not discarded from play until the Invasion is complete.

Thanks,

Andrew
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Huber
United States
Cypress
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And if the Medibot is used to save the SuperSoldier after an invasion, does he retain the tokens?

In the game we played last night, we played that they were retained.

Thanks,

Ben
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Release: February 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct. If he is retained, then he is not discarded from play and therefore gets to keep his tokens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.