Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saboteur 2 (expansion-only editions)» Forums » Rules

Subject: questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gatis Klavins
msg tools
I have some questions about game
1)In my turn i can discard two cards from my hand to remove a card in front of me.Can i remove card from somebody else?
2) When someone play action card Traped against somebody, can this player play thief card or he/she need get out of jail ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moyersoen
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) No, because in front of you is not in front of somebody else. Besides, why should you do it? You reduce your hand size to help someone else...

2)You can play a Thief card when you are trapped, but if the game ends while you are trapped, you will not be able to use your Thief card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.