Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: Finland, Rumania and US entry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D T P
United States
Pikeville
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Simple questions. If the USSR demands the Finnish borderlands and the German player allows it, does the US player get an entry chit roll? Is this the same as declaring war or do they only get the chit roll if the German denies it and the USSR is forced to go to war?

Same question about Rumania. Does the US get a chit roll if the USSR demands Bessarabia and the German allows the claim. Or do they only get it if Germany denies the claim and they have to actually go to war.

We've always played that if the claims are allowed there is no affect on US entry.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Fowler
United States
cedar rapids
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, if the event is not listed on the entry chart there is no roll.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.