Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Space Hulk: Death Angel – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: New Player Questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bbb ccc
Australia
flag msg tools
When you select a action card to play, some of them say things like "Each time Sergeant Gideon rolls a while defending, the attack misses." This card has a "1" in the left, so that means it resolves first... So.. dose this mean that you roll the dice and that counts for the genestealers turn?

I am just confused about how these cards resolve and when the sm roll and when the genestealers roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
You resolve that card as the first part of the SM turn. As it's a support action, you get to place a support token on any marine. Nothing else happens at that stage.

You then resolve the other teams' actions, in numeric order.

When all marine actions are resolved, the genestealers will attack, starting at the top of the formation and working downwards.

If any of them attack Gideon on the turn the support action is played, then he survives the attack on a roll of skull, in addition to any other roll that would normally mean he survived.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.