Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

1812: The Invasion of Canada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving 2 armies into the same area? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joel Imhoff
United States
Ames
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it OK to play the card in the picture below to move 2 separate armies into 1 area for battle.
Joel

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Duke
United States
Wynne
Arkansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely alright (even disireable!)
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Imhoff
United States
Ames
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, that is the way we played it.
Joel
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Doherty
United States
Windsor, Northern-
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kduke wrote:
Absolutely alright (even disireable!)


Unless you are the Americans.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Jones
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ldohrebl wrote:
kduke wrote:
Absolutely alright (even disireable!)


Unless you are the Americans.


Or, if playing in the last game I had, you are the Canadian/British side. In this case, the American forces would have rolled 4 hits and watched the opposition break and run in front of them!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.